ANY RECENT INVENTION THAT YOU THINK PROVED BENEFICIAL OR DETRIMENTAL TO SOCIETY

These days, the societies are witnessing a tremendous change as the result of invention of computers. This phenomenon has changed the lifestyle of human beings in many aspects, and in my opinion these changes are positive and beneficial.

To begin with, computers have provided us a new communication platform which has diversified our lives. People can be in touch with each other in any time with a single click and the news can spread along the world in less than a second, so all individuals from different nationalities could be aware of their neighbor’s problems and help them to take care of the problems as soon as possible. For example the people from more affluent nations can get a hand to those who are living in poverty and struggling with crutial predicaments in their life.

In addition, computer devices have simplified the jobs for the human kind, as a great deal of manual tasks which was done by hand in the past, have been put into the hand of computer aided devices such as robots or automatic machines. Such practices have enhanced the conviniance of work places for our kind.

To recapitulate, this is an indispensable fact that computers have had an important role in improving the quality of our lives and benefiting the members of society.