Benefits and problems of studying and work related to old theater play in high schools give your opinion with examples

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's education system is including old plays of our culture and values, written by great authors. These days, it has became a growing trend to see people argue that studying and working related to old theatre play in high schools has both benefits and problems to it. The following paragraphs will discuss the positive and negative side of this approach with relevant example.

There are a deluge of benefits to children learning and working with old plays. The most preponderant one is that it will help in developing creativity in students minds. Dealing and engaging with masterpiece plays all times will reshape students mind and thoughts. And also encouraging young student to work and play old drama's will help them to get a good perspective of the old times. For example, a medieval play based on war of ancient times will help student realize the hard work, pain, and sacrifices led by the old heroes to grant us our freedom.

On the other hand, these plays also have a negative side. Even though they have many cultural values and information's, some play focuses on the superstitions of old times. Working with this will encourage a student to take up those superstition in life. For example, there are many plays that give prior importance to men and does not consider women's values. This will make them get a bad perspective of women.

In view of the arguments mentioned above, on can agree that there are numerous benefits and and problems of studying and work related to old theatre play in high schools. In my opinion, the benefits outdo the problems.