In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon.

Recently, the phenomenon of utilizing the credit cards and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although this issue is highly beneficial as it regarded by a substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that diminishing using money in businesses can be a plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, credit cards can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of economic issues. Not only does every purchase with ease, but also it aviodes wasting a great deal amount of capital. According to my own research, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discover the amount of time and money which is spent annually for producing money. Another crucial benefit is this method of purchasing by cards is quite environmentally-friendly. Certainly, a number of trees should cut down in order to create the paper which are used to manufacture money.

On the one hand, there is no doubt the continuosly use of credit cards instead of cash has some demerits as well. First and foremost, it has some restriction occasionally. For instance, the accebility of using them much depends on some fundamental subjects including the Internet and network connections or the intact features which are used for this purpose. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university fas asserted that the network dysfunction in the previous year led to unsatisfactory feeling among customers. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of using cash.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the advantages of buying by cards far outweigh its drawbacks.