Certain kinds of music promote learning in their

life. Agree or disagree.

The importance of certain types of music help learning in life was always a debatable topic. Many people claim that learning certain kinds of music is beneficial. I completely agree with the statement that improves our daily health life. The following essay would further elaborate the reasons why music helps us learning with examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To start with, learning different music improves concentration and memory power. Open new thoughts and ideas in brain. Changes your mood when you are in sad mood. Sometimes music can act as relief tonic and they can fight against stress by learning to play. Students playing musical instrument can build pride and confidence. Learning a musical piece can help to overcome risk and deal with fear. For example, students have stage fear will be able to boost self confidence and build positive attitude while learning and playing different musical instruments.

Furthermore, kids can learn teamwork as many education programs require teamwork as a part of band. Children who study the arts can learn to think creatively and this kind of education will help them to solve any problem outside the box. The people who learn music can also learn a valuable session in discipline. Music is the fabric of our society and it can shape abilities and characters. For instance, the Famous musician, Yesudas from India, have learnt different types of music in his childhood which made him to build his career as singer.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that learning different types of music will not only promote learning but also to build secure future in the music field.