Cheap overseas travel does more good than bad.To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, people have started to travel overseas through cheap air tickets. This is because of the various situations they are facing. While some people think that the cheap overseas travelling is good, others believe that this kind of travel doesn't cause any good for the people. This essay will discuss why travelling by low cost air tickets is good for the human population.

Generally, people will be able to save a lot of money when they travel with reduced air tickets. To be precise, they can be able to save around 30 percent of the original ticket rate. The amount saved can be used to serve other financial purposes. Hence, it is so essential for the people to select and book the low cost air tickets as much as possible.

On the other side, the cheap tickets do not provide the necessary comfort zone for the people. Although the comfort level while travelling by the discounted air tickets are less when compared to the luxury or the business class tickets, it can be managed very easily. For example, the difference in the rates of the air tickets will usually provide a non-reclining seat for the cheap tickets which can be very well managed by the people. To sum up, it is vital for the people to consider the cheap tickets which offers a adaptable comfort level.

Overall, this essay discussed how the cheap air tickets provide a financial bargain and a manageable comfort level. In my opinion, the cheap tickets offer a lot of good stufs for the people, and people have to welcome it with both hands considering their positive aspects.