As cities expanding some people believe the government should look forward to creating better networks of public

transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population. What's your

opinion? Give some examples or experiences to support.

Recently, the phenomenon of cities expansion has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "What step can be taken to tackle this challenge?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that governments must remain liable for creating better public transportation. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, private vehicles are bound up inextricably with greenhouse gases, which indicates they lead to both air pollution and traffic congestion. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2012 demonstrates the relationship between global warming and climate change as well as an exponential increase in car accidents. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of the number of roads is correlated positively with not only accident fatalities but also deforestation.

Within the realm of socio-economy, without the slightest doubt, public transportation attribute to commuting improvement, in that it would come down to electric cars, faster commutes, and modern cities. A salient example of such attribution is fossil fuels, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take traffic flow for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint employing traffic measures problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to pedestrians, traffic-free zones and even carpooling. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of a developed transportation system.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I believe that creating a better transportation network is highly beneficial. Meanwhile, as a feasible solution, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.