Do you think that place where the person grew has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain with example.

Person's geological background plays important role in his achievements and thinking process. I agree with above statement and will discuss about positive effects of place on behavior.

Firstly, every person in his childhood has curiosity and always eager to learn something from surrounding environment. Therefore, the place where he grew up plays vital role to develop personality of individual. For example, in 19th century, European countries produced well known scientists and all are inspired by the rich background of their native place. So, place where person had spent childhood years plays major role. It is therefore place is very important factor in every person's life, education and career.

Secondly, some of the places also provide basic infrastructure and guidance to mold career of person. Many places have top level schools, well known communities and best facility to motivate person. For instance, USA is the world leader in science and technology innovations because it provides all facilities to fulfill person's dream. Hence, place offers many facilities to stimulate person's image and that reflect in the life of person.

In conclusion, the place where the person grew up plays vital role to accomplish dreams and vision and therefore it creates certain effect on person's life.