Environment pollution is too alarming to be managed by individuals. Real change can be made at the government level. What extent do you agree or disagree.

Today, environment pollution is the major problem for government and individual. It should be supported by government level rathar than only pubic level in order to spread real changes. I am totally agree with the above statement and I will discuss about the government options on this in detail.

First, every person do not have sufficient time and effort to manage and focus on environment completely. Therefore, if government supports such campaign then with joint efforts from both, we can easily and speedly spread fruits to grass root level. For example, Government of India created campaign of Clean India through which it provides funds to NGOs so that they can work easily. So, government's help play vital role to maintain clean environment.

Secondly, Government is the main body who is the responsible for policy and rules. Thus, if government implement some strict measurement on environment pollution then citizens can be prevented from wrong usage of natural resources. For instance, most of the nations today have environment department that is dedicately working to control environmental pollution. Therefore, Government measurements can restrict citizens from disturbing environement.

In conclusion, preserving environment to its clean state is quite complex task and citizens and government have to work together to tackle this problem.