The importance of cars and airplane in modern life. Give example.

The importance of cars and airplane in modern life has always been a debatable topic. Many people believe that modern ways of transport system saves time and provide enough space for us. In my opinion, it is completely agreed that the effective way of modern transportation makes human life much easier. This essay would further elaborate the reasons why cars and airplanes became so popular and considered as the best means of transportation in present world with clear examples.

To commence with, the most important benefits of cars are it will provide us privacy and the majority of the population around the globe consider the car as the best way to reach the destination. With the rapid increase in the development and technology advancement, many features are added that makes our commute very easy and comfortable. Moreover, if a person owns a car, he or she can travel to any place without planning and no need to wait for public and private services such as bus, train, and other vehicles. For example, people living in cities can travel to work easily and can reach on time, for cities where the temperatures are extremely cold or hot, cars are the best mode of travel. This example clearly exemplifies us that cars provide us individual privacy and space.

Secondly, helicopters have opted as other best method of traveling to longer distance. Traveling in airplanes has numerous benefits. It helps us to reach our destination within the short period of time compared to other transportation ways, saves time and importantly for any emergency issued aero planes are the best-suited mode of travel. For example, employees working in corporate offices can travel to other branches within the short period of notice to attend Business meetings.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to the conclusion that cars and airplanes are the great innovations in the modern world to make people travel a longer distance within less effort and providing individual space to them.