It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The effect of getting married at younger ages which was debatable has now become more controversial.The substantial influence of marrying before finishing school or getting a job has sparked the controversy on teenagers in recent year.It can be agreed getting married with someone in young age can lead to many problems.The essay will ellaborate cons of getting married and will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset there are numerous reasons how marrying someone in early age can be problemetic the most conspicious one stem from the fact that, marriage needs long term commitment, marrying before finishing school can affect both lives and their future.Both husband and wife couldnot concentrate on their studies as they are going through lots of emotions for instance; teenager are not mature to understand the commitment, everything get changed after married which lead mental tension and affect their studies.

Nevertheless, early marriage is practice in some developing country where girls are forced to get married, marrying at an early age without any job will hamper their life for instance; couples will be facing financial difficulties, they should be dependent on their parents for all the basic needs.Moreover, they will suffer from health problem and other depression.

In nutshell, early marriage should be banned on all the countries and government should educate and aware people about the effect of early marriage.