Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

In modern era, the world has changed with many systems where super market is one of the best example. More numbers of shopping malls are increasing in the big cities and towns and as result small shops are declining. My opinion is that although there are large number of big shops but yet some small shops never replacing because of famousing. So, I will discuss my opinion point and samll shops are replaced by big shops.

To begin with, new technology have huge power and so that entire systems have become effective and we can see that in the big malls are built with automated systems. No doubt, people always prefer first only smart system because people get good qualities, options, selections, entertainment with fun and others. For instance, in the malls, we can see all kinds of shops like clothes, jewelry, toys, domestic items, refreshment items and some others with different brands options for all ages people. Furthermore, people can save time, discount offer on membership cards and entire mall shops are made with central air conditioners.

On the other hand, although there are several advantages to buy in the big malls as discussed above paragraph but still there is no any effect on the small shops especially street and downtown areas in the cities. For example, a shop near my house always crowd by people because daily routine items are available and require domestic items get very easily with few minutes. Moreover, some small shops have good reputation and give satisfaction to people because of effecting service and one class quality products.

In conclusion, no doubt, increasing number of big malls are replacing some small shops but some things are never change the mind of the people which are satisfaction, quality and other things which make to people forcing towards small shops.