 Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Today, there are many factors which help people to become a successful person. People think regions help people to become a successful person. Regions are one of the factors which help to become successful. There are other factors are motivation, potential, talent and hard work. In a further paragraph, we will discuss regions affect a successful person.

Firstly, native regions influence the person. Regions are into two parts rural and urban. People are bound to follow which they see in their surroundings. The Urban region have excel life they see potential and the successful people which help to motivate them. But, in a rural area, people only think about the survival of them. For example, many of the cricketers belong to metro cities so it influences people to see them and get motivated and follow their dreams. Therefore, thinks are different in a rural area there are no such environment and opportunities and they think only about a slice of bread to survive. This exemplifies that people influenced my regions they belong from.

The second reason, people belong from the small state also become a successful person. For example, Dhirubhai Ambani belongs from small cities of Gujarat and started their business reliance industries. Narendra Modi also belongs from small cities of Gujarat and he is prime minister of our country. It exemplifies, that regions do not matter it is all about motivation and hard work.

In conclusion, region and influence are the others factor which helps a person to become successful. The main point is determination and hard work which helps people to become successful. Thus, regions do not matter at all people matters and his hard work and determination.