merits and demerits to educate the boys and girls in separate schools or co-education schools.

Some parents are interested to educate their boys and girls in separate schools because of some valuable reasons. These types of parents are mostly concern about the modesty of boys and girls. The non- co educated schools are very very good for the students to concentrate fully on education, not on unwanted activities such as chatting with girls, loving the girls, illegal sexual with girls etc. The boys and girls in separate schools can concentrate more in studies and extra curriculum activities.

The boys and girls in same schools are not good nowadays. This century is filled with most bad environment. We can take example as the cinema which is doping the bad thoughts in children’s mind. The cinema teaches the love affair, alcohol consumption, drug using, smoking etc. In which love affair is one which is taking part in co-education schools. The boys and girls in same schools love each other and divert their mind from studies and also involving in illegal sex. The main target for the parents to send their children to school is for education but here, the love affair between the boys and girls in same school is spoiling the future as well.

As my point of view, the children has to study in separate school is more safe and good enough. We are hearing much news from media that in America, the thirteen years old boy had sex with seven year old girl and the schools in America are teaching about the use of condoms. During tour, the co-education schools are providing condoms to students to prevent from pregnancy and sexually transmitted diseases. So better we should avoid the co-education schools for our children and give them the bright future and protect their modesty as well.