More information are available online so library books are useless. Agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays, most of people must have lot information in today’s faster world. Since, technology has been come, online system have created powerful in the world. So, there are a lot of data can get by online. For this reason, library use are decreasing day by day in the human’s life. There are myriad benefits of online information which I will discuss my further paragraphs.

First of all, online system has made with effective technology where we get any kind of information on a one click, and easily access any particular subjects. Moreover, it is interesting subject for any age groups, for instance, there not only form of writing but also with good colour picture as well as sound effects which make interesting of users. Second, we just type our subject and data can reach in within seconds.

Furthermore, there are different feature can use any users like either download or upload any information page. Apart from this, people can share their information, they can covers any kind of answer and questions. Online system has become to people more faster and informative with it’s good advance features.

In the conclusion, although, library has good knowledge school but online information has good merits for getting any information with effective features.