Most artists earn low salary and should, therefore, receive social welfare amount from the governments in order to continue working on their skill.

Discuss to what extent you agree or disagree with examples or observations.

Nowadays, the artists around the world are increasing at a rapid pace, but the sad reality is that they are not paid good. While some people think that the artists should be paid with a welfare amount from the government in order to resume their quality work, others beleive that it is not good to pay the artists. This essay will discuss the reasons why the artists should be provided with an substancial amount to continue working on their skills.

Generally, the welfare amount gives a greater motivation to the artists. When the artists are paid more, they get an interest to work, and they perform to their full potential to give the masterpiece works. For instance, the government of India has started providing money to the top artists in the country in order to maintain the artists in the industry. To sum up, providing a social welfare amount to the artists is critical so that they don't go to any other jobs.

On the other hand, it is not always possible to provide all the artists with the money from the government. This is because there is a possiblity that it may turn out that the government should provide the fund to a lot of artists. In order to avoid this, the government should provide the money to the deserving artists in each country.

Overall, this essay discussed why paying the artists with a welfare amount is a good option and why it is not possible to pay all the artists in each country. In my opinion, government should pay the social welfare amount to all the deserving artists in the country.