Most high-level jobs are done by men. Should governments encourage that a certain percentage of these jobs be reserved for women? What is your opinion?

In this globalised world, most of the high-level companies prefer man than women. The demand of men in high-level job market is a debatable topic. The role of governments for providing chances for women in the same field as like man is very important. this essay will discuss why governments should urge to give equal preference for women in the same profile jobs.

equality in everywhere with regardless of sex is important in this savvy era. women are equally capable as men in the level of education. they reach each and every corner of the world. but some inequality is still going around the world, as we can in some organizations where they prefer to take more men than women. they argue that in their profession or men are highly qualified because of the higher productivity and efficiency of work.

On the other hand, some people fight for the women empowerment in all the field. they bring up their rights in everywhere especially in job market because they are equally qualified as men. they fight for the rights and will force government to legislate new laws to include women for the high-level professions and to increase the preference in the jobs in top-level companies.

equality among job market is important but it could be based on the profession. people can study according to their interest but all the profession may not suit for everyone. Top-level companies may think about their profit, so they need experienced people who provides better quality and efficient work for the company. so, in my opinion companies can prefer the people according to their wish. I never encourage government should make a certain percentage jobs for women.