In the past 100 years, there are many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invent for the past 100 years? Why?

In the last decade, there were many inventions like antibiotics, aircraft and computers discovered which boosted human life to new level. Out of them, as per my opinion, computer is the greatest invention as it offers great assistance in every aspect of life.

Firstly, even though we observed many discoveries in medicine and space sector, still if we closely examine then found that computers played critical role in all these inventions and assisted scientists in their research. For instance, today it is not possible to analyze micro level bacteria or virus without help of the computer. Therefore, computer played huge role to discover many new things.

Secondly, today computers spread across all levels in every sector. They made our life easier, comfortable, secure and enjoyable. From children to elders all are using personal computer for different purposes. For instance, today in most of the countries computer education made compulsory so that from childhood itself all children can learn computer and utilize this machine for their growth. Hence, computer nowadays become integral part of every system and plays huge role to make effective working of the system.

In conclusion, even though mankind observed many life changing discoveries in the past 100 years, with close analysis we can say that computer is the greatest discovery out of all as it changed our life significantly.