Some people believe that academic subjects such as chemistry, physics, and history should be taught in schools, while others believe that students will derive more benefit from studying practical subjects, such as motor mechanics and cooking.

In today's competitive world education plays an eminent role among the people. some people are of the opinion that academic subjects tought from schools plays a pivotal role takes an important role , whereas others believe practical subjects weigh more demand for future benefits. this essay will discuss why academic subjects take an important role rather than practical subjects.

To begin with, studying in school bring a child forward by encouraging them to grow with their specific skills. these versatile characters become fruitful by proper guidance and training under a experts or a teacher. In addition, studying specific subjects such as chemistry, mathematics and physics help to gain more knowledge and uplift them to a better profession">professional choice based on their theoretical and practical knowledge they can improve their skill and reach at their goals. Every profession needs both theoretical and practical skills. For instance, only with practical ability can not fight in this profession">professional world especially, in medical or in engineering fields. so, studying basic subjects in schools can help the people to gain more knowledge and advanced growth in profession">professional life.

On the other hand , some people are arguing that practical subjects can help the people to inthe future. But these can help them somehow only in some field of profession where theoretical knowledge takes a less role such as in cooking or in construction fields. Moreover, thier chances of survival is less with limited scope as they are not aware about the scientific theory behind the work they are doing.

In conclusion, the demand of academic sujects outweigh than practical knowledge. Because in this profession">professional world all are looking for the qualificationa nd the number of degrees that we are earned in our life than the skills. So, in my opinion, schools should get more priority than practical subjects to find a better employment and professional growth.