Some people believe that the sole aim of higher education is to make people ready for employment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Discuss.

Education is highly important not only to enable people to get good jobs but also to grow as civilize citizens. Some people think higher education completely make us ready for employment but on the other hand, some people thinks, Education is equally important to teach us various vital aspects of life. In the essay, We will argue on why education is being considered only for employment and how it plays major role to develop a great human beings as well.

People has different prospective regarding education. Most of them strongly believes that higher education is only important to make us eligible for good employment opportunities. This prospective is accurate at some extent level. There are huge employment opportunities, which required highly educated work force. Thus, Someone who is willing to achieve those employments will have to acquire higher education. This also enable them to earn more money as compare to their peers with lower education. There are many fields like doctors, engineers and scientists, which needs higher education.

On the other hand, Although, higher education is vital for employment, but it does not limits someone to explore other options like to build their business.There are many people who do farming jobs even after they are highly educated. and others are driving trucks and taxis. Thus, higher education is aim to develop intelligent human beings, which is not only good for employment but also plays great role in developing good society.

In conclusion, We can see higher education helps to achieve us what we want regardless of employment.