Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additionally funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Some of the public schools are in a position where they might need additional funding or some additional support. While some people believe that placing advertisements in well reputed schools is a great resource, others maintain that it would destroy children in certain ways. This essay will discuss why placing advertisements would eventually prove to be beneficial for the public schools.

Advertisements are a great way to influence an individual about the additional funding required in a public school. Certainly, better funding would help the children of tomorrow to have a bright future. In the future, for example, there would be less illiteracy and the people would be educated. As a result of this exponential growth, there is no reason why there shouldn't be additional funding.

Despite the additional funding, some people think that it not only exploits children but also treats them as an audience for company sponsors. These people are definitely unaware about the amenities that these public schools are lacking. It is only a matter of time until their future is completely destroyed. Even the public schools that need funding have shown us a positive result despite treating them as a captive audience.

Additional funding is required in some schools for their better functioning as well as a bright future for youths. In my opinion, advertisements have proven to be a great resource for additional funding and it is only a matter of time before these public schools start to function on their own.