The space travel is fantastic these days and people are very fascinated towards it, but there are many environmental problems in our planet that need to be resolved first. What is your opinion? Should money be spent on space travel or on environmental issues?

Recently, the phenomenon of fantastic space travels and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of environmental problems are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that spending money on environmental issues can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, resolving environmental problems can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of costly space travel, are visible. According to my own experience I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of fascinated people. Thus, beneficial ramifications of the better planet are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, space travels can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of spending money on space travel are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described negligible environmental issues. Hence, predicted outcomes of resolved problems are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of resolving environmental problems far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of space travel prove the significance of the planet, but also pinpoint possible implications.