The time people devote in jobs leaves very little time for personal life. How widespread is the problem? What problem will this shortage of time cause?

Recently devoting a lot of time in jobs by people has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " What problem will this shortage of time cause?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that having a little time for personal life is a widespread problem. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economic standpoint, career prosperities is bound up inextricably with overtime work, which indicates they lead to both sufficient income and incentives. As a well-known example, a study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between bones and extra work as well as an exponential increase in additional profits. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of financial rewards is correlated positively with not only a lucrative job but also responsibilities.

Within the realm of personal life, without the slightest doubt, social life problems attribute to working unsocial hours, in that it would come down to anxiety, stress, and insufficient time. A salient example of such attribution is family problems, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take children's' misbehavior for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint physical activities problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to emotional bonds, psychological disorders, and even communication problems. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of dedicating time for family and leisure.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I believe that time devoted in jobs is a widespread problem which has immense consequences. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.