What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

Recently, living in an era with constant invention has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the advantages and disadvantages of it?". Whereas it is a widely held view that living there is not beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the technology standpoint, new inventions are bound up inextricably with innovative approach, which indicates they lead to both new research field and experiment. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between modern living environment and technological improvement as well as an exponential increase in better life. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of living standards is correlated positively with not only less pollution but also more convenience.

Within the realm of psychological, without the slightest doubt, mental ability attribute to creative thinking, in that it would come down to less anxious, changing lifestyle, and less stress. A salient example of such attribution is scientific study, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take more adventure for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint underdeveloped countries problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of advanced technology in earth survival.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of living in era with constant new invention outweigh its disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.