What are the effects of doing sport on the human's overall health and lifetime?

Recently, the effects of doing sports on the human's overall health has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the effects of sports on the human's lifetime?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is not highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the general perspective standpoint, sports fields are bound up inextricably with physical activity, which indicates they leads to both mental and physical health. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between weight loss and brain activity as well as an exponential increase in body fit. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contentions that the likelihood of sports club is correlated positively with not only sports match but also leisure time.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, doing sports attribute to medical treatment, it that it would come down to reducing heart disease, cancer risk and cholesterol level. A salient example of such attribution is modern society, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take more convenience for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint stressful life style problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to stress, depression, and even anxiety. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of doing sports on individual's health.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of doing sports are highly more significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.