What do you think are the strengths and weakness of education system in your country. Use your own experience to support your idea.

Recently, strengths and weaknesses of education system have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it advantageous or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that countries' education method is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychological standpoint, educational assessments are bound up inextricably with written assignments, which indicates they lead to stereotyped exams. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between oral exams and overall scores. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of improving education system' weakness is correlated positively with educational achievements.

Within the realm of sociology, without the slightest doubt, written evaluation attribute to teaching methods, in that it would come down to written assignments. A salient example of such attribution is examination systems, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take mid-term scores for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint social problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of education systems.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of traditional educational systems are of more significance.