it is observed that only a few number of people attend 'Super-Screen-produced' movies than any other movie in a year despite having good reviews by movie critics.

According to the author, it is observed that only a few number of people attend 'Super-Screen-produced' movies than any other movie in a year despite having good reviews by movie critics.

First of all, one needs to understand that for a movie to attract the masses, it should not only have good content, but it also needs to have an appropriate cast, proper screenplay, dialogues, and direction along with proper marketing and PR. Just a movie with 'super-screen-produced' content is not enough to attract audiences to the theatres. Even if a movie is based on a superhero who saves the lives of common people by fighting against a demon enemy, it also should have its principles & morals which should be shown alongside the character of the superhero. people should be able to love not just the content, but also the cast(both main as well as support/side cast) of the movie. The author needs to describe all this statistical data of these 'Super-screen-produced' films' when he's trying to compare them with any other movie released throughout the year.

Secondly, one needs to note that today's date, we have millions of movie critics of different digital as well as non-digital platforms who have different opinions on different things. They also have a different way of rating a specific movie as compared to other critics. Some critics rate movies based on cinematography and screenplay whereas some critics rate movies on the basis of cast or director or the production house from which that specific movie is coming. Looking closely at all the variables, opinions on a specific movie can be positive or negative or sometimes even extremely positive/negative. One also needs to keep in mind that in today's internet era where people need information within a fraction of a second and having no time to even cross-check or verify it from a legitimate and trusted source, it is possible to fake a review of a movie and post it online which creates its positive image in front of the world. There is also a possibility of paying a well-known critic to spread false positive reviews of a movie in order to create its positive impressions all over the internet. Hence instead of trusting online reviews or ignoring the possibility of creating of virtual positive atmosphere author need to validate the quality of the movie with people who have actually seen it in theatres.

So deciding to allocate money for an ad campaign would look like a decision taken in a rush. One needs to sit and evaluate all the aspects of the movie and seriously question 'where we fell short' instead of wasting money on these campaigns and being at point zero again after such a huge expenditure. it will not only turn out as a loss of money but will also turn into a loss to all human efforts which have been made to create such a 'super-screen' movie.

In conclusion, instead of calling it a lack of awareness and spending loads of money on an advertising campaign, the company need to evaluate the performance of actors, directors screenplay-writer and all the crew associated with the film in order to actually improve the 'quality' of content in the 'super-screen-produced' movies so that common man feels to spend his valuable money not just to grab a good content but to also have a mesmerising experience at theatres.