In the circumstances of the present-day world, children should be given every encouragement to regard the learning of several languages as normal; to suggest the contrary seems both prejudiced and harmful.

Almost all countries are ready to cooperate with other nations for the sake of reaching mutually beneficial agreements or so. When that thing happens ,there’s no more needed condition other than understanding the others. To make this possible,Citizens have to learn these languages since they are just children. Therefore, we need to provide them with facilities, give them much encouragement to serve this purpose.

Even though learning languages is vital thing, not everyone sees it as of paramount importance. Some prejudice it by saying learning languages distracts children from focusing on science subjects as mathematics, physics ,etc. spending too much time of life to learn it is undoubtedly a waste of time.However, did those who took it for granted as it is not on equal terms with science subjects have ever thought about its huge advantages when children are influencies in many languages ? Maybe not. The ability to speak and understand several languages can give you chances to assess many great sources of information.Trying to image a scientist or a researcher finding a good book on the Internet but he can’t get into it as it is completely written in English or Chinese -maybe. He may not acknowledge certain information and this could lead to detrimental effects. Not knowing languages especially English -a popular-used language ,so many obstacles ,hindrances are awaiting in your way to success. When you apply for a job in a foreign company, How could you live and work every day without talking and gossiping or even just discussing a problem with your foreign coworkers as you and they are not communicating in the same language. Regarding this , you may not be employed as they often check your ability to speak lingoes by the time they interview you. If you have a good fortuneAnd get that dreamy job,It is not so long before you are made redundant.

Aside from these hardships you may confront with, you cannot live a happy and convenient life since you cannot travel all around the world , do a sightseeing of a famous place. If you risk going to another country, you have to pay a lot for a translator or leave as dumb guy owing to the fact that you cannot speak the language of the country you are in. Even if you live alone and entertain refresh yourself in your country , it’s pretty hard to shirk a tourist from other state asking you the direction of a place. Poor them as you cannot give them the right direction .

In conclusion , children have the right to learn other languages rather than their own one and they should be supported to learn , not being detained by those who have narrow-minded saying it does harm to children . Time flies and we should help children learn foreign languages by all means for a bright future ahead.