Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Games are as important for adults as they are for children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, games are very famous for youngster and mature. Moreover, adults play games for loosing stress and children play game for hobby. funs sometimes giving advantages and disadvantages depend on folk view about it. My position is in a middle of that statement.

Games are imagination bowed in three dimensions. Many people like games because it gives advantages and disadvantages especially for adults. Playing funs for getting advantages such as loosing stress, hobby and spend time. For examples, my friend playing games at weekend has hobby and makes him enjoy and refresh. Disadvantages games make adults becomes game mania. So, he is lazy to work. For instance, my old brother becoming obsession of games resigns from his job. This example clearly show, games sometimes becoming important for living. This games is giving good effect and bad effect.

There is statement, games which influence develop children give good an effect and bad influence. Almost children like games such as adventure, sports, racing. Furthermore, children-playing-games make enjoy and their feel happy childhood. Bad effectually which hands out by games is youngster become lazy to school and study. In particular, there are many pupil truant and hang out in place rental game. On the other hand, games give good influence to others like sharpen brain and making pupil is clever. To illustrate, "onet" is game for sharpen brain, many pupil plays game it for practicing brain intelligence. This example makes it clearly that, games obtain benefits for children and mature.

In summary, games give not only advantage but also disadvantages especially for adult and children. In this case, some people play game depends on requirement, whether is it good influence or not.