Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world.Some people think that this cannot be taken to bring about a change.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a paradigm fact that the detrimental influence have indeed been ascending at an alarming rate by epoch-making progress in almost all fields of human livelihood. A few people believe that this trend cannot be modified. While some social experts remonstrate the former view and consent about inevitable actions should be taken in context of overcoming those impacts. My explanation is chronologically discussed further with validated opinion.

Examining the former view, the primary argument that supporters would put forward is consumerism and modernization. In other words,day-by-day,the people's life can not be fulfilled without the essential things. A good illustration about it is that the all luxurious accessories like shoes,belts and jackets and so on made from the leather. This act eventually extincting some living mammals. Furthermore, the prevailing 'Concrete world' has also affected the natural things. The plants and trees are cutoff to make extra space for necessary amenities such as transportation, hospitalization and construction of skyscrapers for accommodation.

On the contrary, the latter view suggest this trend as an antagonistic aspect and made some effective precautions that are urgently required for saving mortals before it would be jeopardized. In addition to this, the government should impose a strict regulation against these destructive activities. For instance, those people who have a hobby of hunting should be penalized by authorities and also some restrictions are implemented toward the environment in context of rescuing. So that, if present sensation is manifested naturally, it would be realised that the plants and animals play a paramount role in 'Ecological Cycle',wito it the cycle can not be completed.

To recapitulation, it can be concluded that owing to contemporary requirements of human, all the living creatures are affected negatively. And, I opine that to overcome those aftermaths consequences the government should campaign and impose regulations and also people should aware about their self responsibility to save environment things.