Human Activity has negative impact on plant and animals

Activities done by the humans has already damaged our nature. Lot of the species of animals and plants have extincted from man made activities either by hunting of animals or

deforestation, not only that pollution produced by humans on land, in air and water has affect for plants and animals who consume plants. Now lot of people believe that now nothing

could be done to improve this condition, notwithstanding this statement many people think that lot action can make difference. I personally believe that many activities can be

done to nullify these adverse effects to nature.

The people believe in that what we have done is irreversible and cannot be undone. Plastic pollution is one of the classic example of that, as the plastic is not only

highly toxic but is extremely tough to degrade and even after getting degrade it pollute the air and water making breathing for marine life very harmful and ended up killing them.

Similarly, Toxic gases from industries, Green houses, Gases released from vehicles are few aspect that are getting a little out of control. Some Illegal hunting of endangered species

is still happening.

However, there are people they believe that new strict rules and regulation could be introduce by the government for industries responsible for pollution. In supporting this new rules government could start awareness program for the people who are less aware for the environmental problems. And as an individual person we could try to produce minimum

waste and do less wastage of resource. People also could plant trees and maintain them properly.

In conclusion, It is not possible to reverse all the impacts that human has made. But Some steps could be taken to at least normalize the impacts.