It is better to learn the way people lived in the past through films and videos then return data to what extent do you agree or disagree

it is argued that the knowledge of history is more crucial for new generation while watching movie and video is appropriate to know about the earlier period. I agree some extent with this statement. I also believe that there are some ways to grab knowledge about bygone days which I will discuss in the fourth upcoming segments.

On the one hand ,thera are several reasons why I believe that visualisation is a acceptable method to acquire historical information. To illustrate it, visualisation visuals plays a vital role to grab any kind of knowledge which are related to past. When masses watch movies and videos they can easily learn about history because watching movie has long lasting impact on their mind so they can easily learn about historical information by watching movies and videos. second reason is that children do not take interest in reading written documents. To elaborate it, if children collect information through printed media then they can face some difficulties to learn about past information because they have no information about history as well as written documents leave impact for short time period so watching movies and videos is a better method to acquire historical information.

On the other hand having printed media have some advantages to know about historical things. first and foremost reason is that specific information. To explain it clearly when people watch movie they do not get accurate information as well as movie do not cover all information in 2 to 3 hours so printed media is a good way to collect data related to past.

In summary, from the mentioned above discussion can be concluded that most preferable way to grab knowledge is visualisation otherwise there are other way are available to get data related to past