Now the machine is very complex and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machine automation have more pros than cons?

Due to modernization and advancement in technology many multinational industries equipped high-tech machinery due to which most of complex works are automated. There is some negative effect on individual and society. But, overall pros outweigh the cons which I shall explain further in this essay.

On the positive side, the growth of industries has been increased since last decade. This is due to increase in machinery that helps them to achieve target in less time. Also machine makes our life easy by reducing manpower, also gives personal time so that individual can handle both work and social environment of their life .moreover, it makes our life comfortable like nowadays due to presence of lots of gadget people need not to bother. For example, in market the newly launched robotic vacuum cleaner can clean whole the house without even switch it on and not only that but it also self charge by its own.

Besides this, there is revolutionized in computer machines due to which now doctors with the help to it can easy transplant or operate eye surgery without even being present at that location. Likewise, due to implementation of such techniques now it has been totally possible to eliminate the human errors regarding to healthcare systems. For instant, according to survey of United States of America in 2018, it has been cleared that about 90% results of automatic surgeries were successful.

On the negative side, machines reduce the need of worker which creates huge unemployment these results in increasing in poverty especially in developing countries. Not only can this but due to technical fault and error it has been difficult to find any expert who can solve the problem, eventually cause huge loss to the company. Also it has huge impact on mankind as humans became lazy and physically inactive due to decreased in work thus rising health related problem for examples, obesity, heart related problems, stress etc.

Overall, it can be said that due to machines a lot of work has been made easy for humans although it has some negative effect in society related to unemployment but it can be solve by maintain equal balance of manual and automated work .