Nowadays, more and more children use mobile phone earlier. Do disadvantages outweigh advantages?

These days, a number of growing of kid using smart phone early has been receiving a whole host of public attention. Although this has no without advantage, the downsides will justify these.

There are some reason why smart phone is beneficial for children when they use. First, by going on Youtube every day, kid can learn a number of useful knowledge, such as wild animals, cartoons or English music, for mental reward, making them develop their cognitive intelligence completely. Second, since children approach technological machines soon, it can encourage the growing of brainstorming. My sister, for instant, who is crazy about technological programs on the Youtube, has invented a robot can help human to sweep spider’s web on the ceiling.

On the other hand, cell phone brings a lot of harm for children using smart phone daily that children can be received. First, since mobile phone provide a lot of attractive apps and new contents, those tent to get addicted to virtual world of their own, which make them to forget their mission on studying so that giving back so many bad scores. Second, when individual spend all of time on the technological machine, those tend to gradually lose their friend or family relationship. This means that instead of seeing eye-to-eye to discuss together, they chose solve any trouble through Messenger. As a result, the contradiction between them and their friend will be not solved well.

In conclusion, the pros of using mobile phone soon outweigh their own cons. Kids under fifteen ages should not have bad habit as soon as possible.