Polygamy has lead to massive divorce rate around the globe.give its reasons nd solutions?

With the steady growth in globalization, Polygamy are the men who do more than one marriages.Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever.For instance, the given topic asserts that is polygamy one of the reason behind inclined divorce rate in the society? Through this essay,I shall explore its causes and possible measures and shape up conclusion by the end.

The first step is to understand why is this happening?Broadly speaking ,there are two main causes for this.The first and foremost reason to support my point of view is that due to lack of problem in one guy there thoughts are never matched with each other.So,that conflicts as well as distances surged between them,also misunderstanding created in couple.At the end of this situation both take decision to get divorce from each other.Apart from it, in some cultures the law made by regime that owing to less population man can do more than one marriages.The best epitome would be in Pakistan, boy can do more marriages.

There is also certainly no one solution to this problem after given the complexity of its causes.However, family should not pressurized to their children as boy and girl have equal rights that they can take their own decisions. That is why , no conflicts made between any person and they can survive happy life and rate of divorced also increased leap and bound.At last but not least, authority should implement some strict law regarding this problem. SO,that no one think about more marriages.For instance,if boy do more marriages then he would send into jail or pay high charges.

In a conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse.while it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably be solved by government.