scientific

In recent years, the scientific developments in farming became an important tool and indispensable in human’s life . it has changed the way people access to living and made everything useful and convenient . Personally, I support the view that the technical growth in farming has both disadvantages and advantages .I will explain about my opinion in this essay

From ancient times, agriculture has played a vital role during many decades and the human always want to make the quanlity of farming greater . There are many methods of scentific farming , they are growing crops in greenhouse , improvement in farming mechanization , On the one hand, they would create several benefits for crops and vegetation such as : improving the soil fertility , killing harmful pests . Moreover, technology can protect the crops from the bad weather and falling temperatures , whereby the crops are increase the productivity rapidly .

On the other hand , they also have weak point in this problem . If the farmers and households do not have enough income , they can not use technical devices to cover their farming needs .But in addition , scientific farming methods also replace labours and many people might lack their jobs . Insecticide is a result of scientific discovery that leads to food poisoning and water pollution . hence , every citizen may die because of cancer .

In conclusion, I believe that the scientific cultivation method is a great invention that advances our life better, it also has drawback for our ecosystem . The human should solve the problems and consider carefully for the best solution