Social media impact on relationship

It is generally argued that social media has a vital impact on people networking. Personally, I in every respect agree with this for the rationale that follows.

To begin with, It is a fact beyond dispute that social media is one of the tools which you could use to establish the relationship. By this, I mean that people use facebook, instagram, twitter,etc. to making friends and widening their networks. A recently conducted study has shown that around seven-in-ten Americans use social media to connect with one another and this number would be increased day by day. Consequently, it is possible to see that people tend to depend on this platform.

Another point is that there is no gainsaying that social media become the thing that could obtain the fame. In other words, we can use this to get more attractions from other person. A study which has been carried out lately has revealed that Donald Trump had win the presidential elections by using twitter for electoral campaign in 2017. Accordingly, It can be inferred that sometimes social media not only for creating relationship but also build a strong influence by brand-lover.

To conclude then, whilst the exit contrasting stances on the matter, it is taxing work to determine which maybe more positive. Howbeit, in view of aforementioned arguments, my unshakable conviction is that social media is on of the essential things related to our relationship.