In Some Areas Of The US Teenagers Are Not Allowed To Be Out Of Doors After a Particular Time At Night

Some people opine that young people should not stay outside alone after a certain time at mid night. I completely support this idea because of the safety issue of teenagers.

To embark upon, it is not safe for children to staying outside for longer periods at midnight due to sharp increase on city crime. And in most cases young people are often victimized by criminals and goons as it is easier for criminals to drag young people into crime world. Thus, it is visible that the risk of getting attacked by criminals is higher when young stars are roaming outside late at midnight without being guarded by the elders. Apart from that, pedophiles are most active at midnight is the other cause teens should not leave home alone late at midnight. Therefore, staying outside late at midnight alone might expose the teens to get attacked by criminals and pedophiles.

Furthermore,under aged people are the easiest target by human traffickers. traffickers tend to attack young girls and children as they are more vulnerable than other age groups. So policy implementation by government such as "curfew" is required to encourage young people to stay in home at late midnight.

In conclusion, the teens should stay at their home during late at midnight to avoid being exposed by criminals and traffickers. And if it’s necessary to go out, they should be guarded by any adult family members.