some people think that government should provide subsidies to the farmers for cheap and healthy food .others think that government should tax companies producing unhealthy food. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Subsidies are oftenly provided by the government to an individual,businesses and institutions to bolster the welfare of society.some masses assert that to upsurge the production of food to make it affordable and healthy governer authorities should confer the subsidies to the farmers; however others ponder that tax can be imposed on the coporate sectors who are making unhealthy food items.

Commencing with some points to endorse to former view ,production of healthy food can be encouraged if the authorities provide financial assistance to the farmers in the form of subsidy .to demonstrate, owing to the high prices of farming equipments ,seeds and machines in some territories , masses are unable to afford quality products to enhance their production. Therefore, subsidies has to be given to farmers to upgrade the standards of food items. Further more , unethical practices followed by the farmers to make both ends meets can be restricted by providing them monetary endorsement . To be specific the pupils who grow crops add divergent kind of pesticides, fertilizers to manage the towering expenses of farming.Needless to say ,by providing subsidies farming is like to be less expensive which means hygienic food can be available at low cost. Thus, financial support should be given to the crop growers .

Throwing lights on the latter view . To embark with, companies having money spinning approach also produce unhealthy food . Therefore, taxes should be impose to restrain this happening . Companies , for instance, use chemicals, food preservatives, colouring flavours in order to make them delicious and long lasting . Besides this , even after using the cheap material ,they sell them at high price . What is more , company believe in curtailing the quality when the product become well known . Moreover, this happening can not be controlled unless government impose taxes on companies . Hence , it is extremely imperative to set taxes .

To recapitulate, undeniably, I don’t prefer one on the other as both the sides are equally imperative. Although, authorities give subsidies to farmers so that farming become less expensive and they produce the food which is affordable as well as healthy;however, taxes are also put on the companies to stop the manufacturing of unhealthy food .