Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea? Give reasons for your answer.

Irrefutably, managing something is not a cup of tea for everyone however, the general consensus is that schools should indulge students in school management. I am largely in the favor of this notion and this essay intends to look into some lucrative and devastating effects of above approach.

Abundant of positive results of involving learners into the councils of school can be mentioned but the predominant merit is that children can become more responsible by taking decisions for school. For illustration, according to recent survey conducted by Tokyo zenith school, more than 75% of students are capable to take decisions in their life without the indulgence of any other person owing to they play role in the management of school.

Furthermore, the interference of students in social events also increase by being the member of school's administration because they get innumerable chances to participate in social functions and they also share their standpoints in front of public, which assist them to become a socialized person.

On contrary, the study of students effects in negative manners if, they join the school management because they have to miss many essential classes of study. To cite an example, the result of British London School Of English shows that the academic performance of students who are the members of school's authority have 13% lower grades than rest of the learners.

In the final reckoning, i tend to reiterate that although, being the part of school management committee, students have some bad effects on their academic grades yet, it not only gives chance to become more creative and socialized but also provide chance to learn other skills, which are vital to become an active member of society.