Some people think students should learn more practical courses like computer, but others think they should learn more about theoretical courses like geography and mathematic

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is thought by some people that students should learn more practical courses such as computer. While, others believe that they should study theoretical courses like geography and mathematics .This essay intends to discuss both views and i will conclude with my opinion

on the one hand, some masses believe that students should prefer practical courses .because nowadays, employers hire those employees who have practical knowledge .such as ,in each and every field computer is compulsary to store data and companies hire those candidates who have vast knowledge and are able to operate computer at higher level.Moreover, people think that if students learn pratical courses then they will never forget their skills as well as with the help of computer people can complete their work fastly.

on the other hand, some folks think that students should learn theoretical courses, because subjects like mathematics are essential to calculate everything .For example, people purchase various things from the market and they have to count money ,so theoretical subjects are important .In addition to it, learning theoretical subjects help to know about the history by which person can enhance their knowledge such as , if people can learn geography then they become aware of weather conditions. companies hire those who are intelligent in such courses

To conclude ,I opine that learning all subjects are essential to become perfect in each and every field and it also helps to increase job opportunities