Some people think that these should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much as they want. Discuss both views and your opinion

There is a discussion ongoing these days regarding controlling about noise. while some people believe that make racket as much as they like. although I know the reason why some individual think so, i would still argue that had better manage sound.

On the one hand, many people want to have freedom to create sound for various reasons. Firstly, they feel comfortable when making noise from different activities while working or entertaining. For example, some others extremely keen on listening to music whereas they prepare their meal in spite of disturbing the next – door neighbors. In addition, some people always consider as noise as a part of the life which can not avoid. The sound from traffics and machines. they become more and more familiar to people on the developed process. As the result, they think not necessary to control noise.

On the other hand, it seems to me need reduce sounds to have a better life. To start with, it’s very essential for each individual a quite space to work or study especially which jobs need to highly concentrate on them. For instance, while you were analyzing data, another song was played make you neglect. In addition, some people need silent to have a rest especially patients, babies. The time when they sleep them stronger or grow up.

In conclusion, it seems to me noise should be limited in order to have a better life although many people could make some noise as much as they want without people around.