Some people think women should be given equal chance to work and excel in their career other believe that women's role should be limited to taking care of house and children . To what extent do agree

While some people think that society should allow women to do jobs , other think that they ought to only a part of domestic work .I agree with the former view and this essay will discuss why I think so The people who think that women should stay at home think so for women.

The people who think that women should stay at home, think so for several reasons. The main reason is increasing crime in society, especially on women. Because women's families want to keep them safe, they do not send them out of homes to keep them safe. Apart from this, in some cultures, when women go to jobs, it is considered as a taboo. Due to their orthodox thinking, people still believe that women are not suitable for jobs. For instance in many backward areas, women still work only as housewives.

However , I believe that there are certain reasons why women should be given equal chance to do work . Since it is right to women to select any career , it is mostly and illegally wrong to deny them from this right . people should not stop them form choosing their career . Along with this as women contribute equal in every field as well. because in present they are do anything for shine their name . Such as Kalpana Chawla was first women in India who reached on moon .this is biggest proud for country as well as for all women's .

To conclude, although women's face the problem if orthodox thinking ,yet ,u believe that if they get chance , do anything for nation in any field.