videogames

Over the years, the development of technology has made the world change a lot, especially to children’s life. The traditional game has become replaced by the appearance of video games. Although video games get a lot of bad evaluations, it is still exist some benefits for children. There are three advantages of video games.

Firstly, playing video games help children relax after school. Nowadays, children have to spend a lot of time to study, not only at school, but also at many extra classes. So, the entertainment time is necessary, and playing video games is a suitable choice. They can play games with their friend, share their joy together and make friend over the world through internet.

Secondly, playing video games is benefit for brain functions. Because play video games is not easy to a child. If they want to get high score they must give quick decisions in some important cases. Besides that, when they get to higher level, they have to think a lot to solve a problem by many ways. Thinking more makes the children have the better reflexes.

Finally, to improve focus and attention, playing video games is a good method. In fact, the children is not pay their attention in a long time. But when they play games, the desire to win makes them more focus. This is also a way to practice their patience.

Overall, everything has two sides. Video games have many benefits to children that we can not deny.