While recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities rather than qualifications and experienc.

Always to get a good employee, it could be more difficult for employers.It is often argued that, while doing a job interview, employers should pay more attention to their acquiring degree and relevant experience instead of considering personal qualities. I totally disagree with the given statement. In my opinion acquiring degree and experiments days should be considered by employers.

First and foremost , often educational degree help employers to decide that the candidate has well skill for required job.In other word, educational certificates shows that how the candidate could be work in modern world.While many employers think that personal qualities like physical ability such as carrying weight are more crucial for job.But those has their own side.Like that, ability of weight lifting job required for whom hasn’t educational degree.For example , employer wants a candidate as a computer operator.hose who has a good skill like good at Microsoft office And certificate regarding to this work, they could be allowed.

On the other hand, role maker should pay attention on working experience because they want to play expertise in relevant field. An epitome in this regard would be it is generally known that working experience help employer to get best candidate. For instance, a job for driving sector of a company. Always cars are driven by those candidates who did it their earlier life.

In conclusion, role maker should pay a great deal of attention on qualifications and experience because without these thinks a company couldn't walk on developing road.