Woman and man are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses is it right exclude males our female from creation profession because of their gender

working positions it can not dependent upon woman and man. Nowadays equally same work and position in all world. Some time man as well as woman differently stress and Vulnerability. When woman can be easy for its life. same situation finds out of many jobs. it will future faced problems.

Firstly, man and woman get any work, on the life that way it's life. this time many think of people, it said many times woman can not compare as well as man that time I told us that people because mind power and work capacity depending of alon. For instance now many companies department services on woman moreover government, film industry, education field. it is work well in honest in life.

Other think woman can not service on police and same that field that tune many examples I create my mind for instance my country first women president of India her name is Kiran bedi, it's work with crime related and now many problems directly dealing with woman police man that time dose not mater up to woman and man.

To recapitulate, using think positively direction and site that of problems so world not faced this problem woman mad man always same mod off transport.