Big cities or small cities?

Some people prefer to live in a big city. First of all, there are more facilities in big cities. For instance, high-ranked universities and Well- equipped hospitals are the important services which people can benefit from. The government spends more budget on enhancing the recreational facilities of big modern cities. So, there are big shopping malls and modern public parks in big cities. Also, advanced public transport such as subway and rapid- bus systems are other available facilities in large modern cities. Secondly, people who lived in big cities have more income. There are thousands of factories and companies which need to employ many skilled workers. So, people can easily find a well- paid job and have more income. (120 words)

On the other hand, there are people who like to live in a small town. First of all, there is less pollution in a small town. There are only a few cars and a few factories in small towns. So, people are not faced with air pollution and noise pollution problems. Therefore, people have more physical and mental health in towns. Secondly, people have less stress in such places. The cost of living in a small town is much lower than in big cities. So, people don’t feel compelled to work hard. Also, they don’t get stuck in a traffic jam for long hours every day. Therefore, they can spend more time with their families or have fun. (119 words)