The City Manager is surveying the opinion of the community about family picnics held in public parks. On the one hand, public parks are created for people to enjoy nature. On the other hand, large family gatherings can be noisy and occupy a lot of park space. The City Manager has asked you to complete an opinion survey.

Option A: Family picnics should not be allowed in public parks.

Option B: Family picnics should be allowed in public parks.

Both options have some advantages and I can see why some people might prefer Option B, but if I had to make a choice, however, I would choose Option A, family picnics not to be permitted to be held in public parks. I have several reasons for my choice.

First of all, these parks are considered to provide peaceful environment for all the individuals. For example, so many people want to meditate or allocate some hours during the day, to have calm and peace in addition to being away from busy areas. Should there be any family picnics, not only will not the major purpose of parks' construction be achieved, but also mentioned guys, will be prevented from enjoying the nature.

Secondly, considering that such large gatherings are usually being followed by leaving garbage in the environment, environment's pollution would be resulted. For instance, a recent research in Iran illustrated that around 15 percent of the families do not take care of gathering their composts after having picnics in the nature. As a result, the environmental pollution will be increased to a great extent.

Finally, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I believe that Option A, not allowing family picnics, is a better option.