It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best for both for the individual and for society.

Do you agree or disagree?

Encouraging people to get married before 30 is said to be best for the individual and society sometimes.

I totally agree with the this. Let me elaborate. Generally, people graduate at the age of 21 and complete their masters at 24. Then an individual gets a job and need to get acquainted with the job culture, get some experience of how work is done. Earning money for 3 to 4 years will give them immense experience and learn to behave in corporate world. This will teach him about the life and how to earn for his living.

Getting married before 30 is perfect age because a person gets a time to spend with their spouse and after that they can have their kids. So, having a kid at the age 31 to 35 is better. When your kids group up and is about to get married at around 30 years of age, you will be at around 60 years. You will be getting a chance to enjoy your son/daughter’s wedding and if you are luckier you will get time to play with your grandchildren. At the later age health issues starts if not taken care and this can lead to miserable life. Let me give you an example of my best friend and his father. My friends’ father was 65 years and my friend was just 25. His father died, and he was just pursuing his university studies. The reason is due to the age gap.

So, to conclude, getting married before 30 is the best age for the individual and for the society to avoid the generation gap between father and son.