Some people prefer cold weather conditions, while others don't. Discuss both views and give your own opinion/

There are people who love cold weather, snow, rain. Others love the sun and the warm weather and do not understand how to love the cold. But why can people love the cold weather? Some of my friends believe that their performance increases greatly when it rains or snows outside and vice versa, they are very relaxing when it is warm and sunny outside the window. On the other hand, in warm sunny weather there are much more chances to go for a walk and more activity outside the house. You can have a picnic, ride bicycles, roller skates, skateboards, swim in the pool or spend time on the beach. In cold weather, this kind of recreation is very small and if you do not like snowboarding or skiing, then winter is definitely not for you.

As for me, I really do not like winter and cold weather. A very hot summer for me is better than a cold winter or autumn. I prefer to wear light dresses, sweaters or jackets than sweaters, boots and warm winter jackets or fur coats. And the rain and snow on the street, while I walk on it, make me nervous.

They say that nature has no bad weather, and each person decides for himself in what kind of weather he feels more comfortable: in cold or warm