Some people say that what children watch on TV influences their behaviour while others say the amount of time children they spend watching Tv influences their behavior. Give your opinion

In recent decades have witnessed an increase in Media usage, raising many questions of negative repercussions on children’s behaviours. Although the idea suggesting that the amount of time spent for watching Television impacts their behaviours, I think that the content on television is the main factor.

On the one hand, There are a myriad of reasons why the television’s content afflicts children’s behaviours. First, A constant exposure to some horror and criminal psychology-related movies would be conductive to some mental impairments in preschoolers due to their high degree of obssession. This would be instrumental in the causation of some mental impairments, reducing their interaction with the outside world. Second, Due to some misconceptions in children’s perception, they usually have a propensity to minick exactly what is depicted on some television’s movies and advertisements. For example, some inappropriate sexual and violent materials would act as an incentive for commiting felonies in young individuals such as sexual battery and homocide.

On the other hand, the time spending for television usage could also be fraught with negative consequences in terms of children behaviours. First, A large amount of time consumed for watching Television would be invariably associated with a reduction in family bonding due to an insufficiency in interaction with family members. This could act as a considerable contributor to children’s aggression and hostility towards other individuals, increasing the of their bullying and mugging in educational institutions. In addition, Too much time spent for watching television could culminate in the likelihood of isolation from modern society because of an inadequacy in time to participating in outdoors activities. This could culminate in the dispositions to timidity and reservedness in young people in order to engage in a real friendship, increasing the risk of autism.

In conclusion, I think that inappropriate X-rated and violent content would lead to some undesirable influences on bahaviours pertaining to crime commission and interaction reduction in younger generation . The official authorities and parents are highly-recommended to undetake some initiatives to reduce their exposures and prohibit these materials on mainstream media.